A little house tour

Standard

I’m no Apartment Therapy style blogger but I will still try to give you a tour of our new home….well right now it’s just an empty space but we can’t wait to make it ours šŸ™‚
I got Joshua to take some photos of the apartment with his phone…so here it is…

Inside the living room…the white door on the left leads to the balcony..the brown door is the main front door. Don’t you just love the wooden Shaker style railing that runs across all the living room walls? I love it!!

An arched door leads to the dining room. You can’t see it here but the dining room has a tiny built-in sideboard and crockery cabinet.

Then another arched door leads to the kitchen and three bedrooms.
Here’s our mod grey and wine red kitchen..Soooo many cabinets šŸ™‚ woo hooo!!

A bedroom…don’t ask me which one cos all are kind of similar and have built in storage šŸ™‚ Excuse the dark photo too…but you get the general idea šŸ™‚

A better pic of the built-ins taken from another bedroom. I love the dressing area/ vanity…enough space for my hair dryer and my meagre make up kit!

That’s it for today. Hope you liked teh mini- tour. I’ll post more photos when we take them…Do you like our house? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

