I’m still here

Standard

I know it’s been quite a while since my last post…but I haven’t forgotten about my blog πŸ™‚ I’ve been mighty busy with wedding preparations and a broken tooth (got a root canal, getting a crown put on it this Saturday…sigh).

I’ve been stressed and my temper is not really the sweetest at the moment…I am not nervous about getting married but I am freaked out thinking I won’t have enough time to get everything done in time….hope I won’t be standing in the church in my pyjamas at this rate :p I am having a tendency to yell at everything and everyone in my sight…I’m turning into Bridezilla 😦 😦 😦

As of today, there are only 32 days left for my wedding πŸ™‚ so I think it’s time I relaxed a bit and enjoyed this time of being single πŸ™‚ I don’t have girl friends in Chennai who will throw me a bachelorette party so no celebrations for me….I miss Supriya in times like this….

I think I will do a little photo journalling project right here πŸ™‚ I am going to take a photo each day for the next few days…around 30 days I suppose…till I leave to Kerala on the 26th…

What do you think?? Have you done a daily photo project before??

Posted via DraftCraft app

Leave a Reply

